Honkai Star Rail 1.2 livestream date and time

Honkai Star Rail 1.2 livestream date and time

I will tell you about Honkai Star Rail 1.2 livestream date and time in this article. The Honkai: Star Rail 1.2 livestream date and time has already been officially announced, and information on the upcoming banner schedule and events, included with free updates, will be provided here.

Honkai Star Rail 1.2 live stream date and time in UK, BST, CET, EDT and PDT

The Honkai Star Rail 1.2 live stream will begin on Saturday, July 8th at 12.30 pm (BST) / 7.30 am (EDT) on the official Honkai Star Rail Twitch channel and the Honkai Star Rail Youtube channel.

Honkai Star Rail 1.2 livestream date and time

Honkai: Star Rail 1.2 live stream time in a different timezone is:

East Coast US: Starts at 7.30 am (EDT) on Saturday, July 8th

West Coast US: Starts at 4.30 am (PDT) on Saturday, July 8th

UK: Saturday, July 8th, starts at 12.30 pm (BST).

Europe: Saturday, July 8th, starts at 1.30 pm (CEST).

Australia: Saturday, July 8th, starts at 9.30 pm (AEST).

Japan: Saturday, July 8th, starts at 8.30 pm (JST).

Version 1.2 is upon us soon, so be sure to claim the new redeem codes if you want rewards before version 1.1 expires. Get our regularly updated posts. For everything else, check out our next banner page. 

Leave a Comment